Muhammad Rizqi Tohopi

Optimis itu perlu…!!!

Perfection of Love

Perfection of Love

Created by: Muhammad RizqiTohopi

Your beauty could not be painted

Your beauty will not be replaced

Your sincerity flowing sincerely as your love

Your allegiance strengthened me

 

I love you

In smiles and tears

And Ilove you

In my life and my death

 

I hope you

Answer all problems in my heart

And let me

Loved you until the end of my age

 

You’re so mean

Really means

Not wanting if had to part with you

You perfection of my love

Tinggalkan Balasan

